New York New York

October 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

After I finished school I took a gap year to the US with a friend. We worked at a summer camp for a couple of months before trekking cross country. We started in New York and no matter where I was I kept ending back up there – my favourite place hands down.. if only it were possible to live in Central Park.

1 & 2: Central Park

3: The Village

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New York New York at Samantha Moody.

meta

