Early on High

December 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

5 am High St Randwick

To get myself through uni I have had a numerous jobs – usually all at once. One of my favourite jobs that I have been doing for 3 years now is as a children’s entertainer which 99% of the time means being a fairy. There are so many perks to this job and limited downsides, though two are early early mornings and random, often far off, locations. I took this photo at about 5am waiting for the bus outside uni ready to go help celebrate QANTAS’ birthday all the way out at the airport. It wasn’t all bad – I did meet John Travolta.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Early on High at Samantha Moody.

meta

